General Enquiries +44 (0)1295 264533
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 19:18:52
Posted By: dean bradley

Having reviewed all guidance from the UK government we beleive have taken all necessary actions to protect our staff whilst supporting our customers.

These actions include those outlined in the statement from the board and moving staff where possible to remote working. We continue to operate supplying customers especially those who supply the NHS, medical markets and government departments

Should you need to contact the customer service team or your account manager at this time - see below;

Customer service team

Contact                        By email                                  By phone

Belinda White             bwhite@glazpart.co.uk            01295 222 463            Customer relations Manager       

Pete Haynes                Phaynes@glazpart.co.uk          01295 222 445            Business Development Executive

Julie Hambidge           jhambidge@glazpart.co.uk      01295 222 468            New Business Executive

Account Management team

Dean Bradley              dbradley@glazpart.co.uk        07 712 398 102           Sales and Marketing Manager

Fay Bibi                      fbibi@glazpart.co.uk              Area Sales Manager - South

Edward Lawford         elawford@glazpart.co.uk       Area Sales Manager - North, Scotland and Ireland

Andy Lobban              alobban@glazpart.co.uk         Area Sales Manager - Midlands

Mick Davies                mdavies@glazpart.co.uk       Area Sales Manager – M62 corridor

 

Comments
comments powered by Disqus
Categories: General
We take pride in our
Quality Management
ISO
We take pride in our
Facilities & Capability

Glazpart Ltd
Wildmere Industrial Estate
Banbury
Oxfordshire
OX16 3JU

Tel: +44 (0)1295 264533
Email: sales@glazpart.co.uk